Playlist 25.06.2019

Hits of Post 178 Viewed

20.00 – 21.00 uur:

Terry Lex, DJ Dave Dee – Groove Is In The Heart

Blaze pres. UDAUFL feat. Barbara Tucker – Most Precious Love (Marco Anzalone Remix)

Ortella – No Time To Chill

Classic: Cassius – 1999

Josh Wink – Don’t Laugh (Agent Orange DJ Re-Work)

Mark Knight – The General

Zonderling – Spotlight

Dancechoice: S.A.M. – Fury’s Laughter

Apollo 84 feat. Maxine Hardcastle – Words That You Say (Johan S Remix)